My Experience Using Bionyx Luxury Skincare

By  |  137 Comments
(3 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)
Loading...

Trying new skin care products is always fun. New fresh cleansers and bubbly moisturizing masks are my favorites – my skin is always thirsty for a promising new product! Living in a sunny arid climate that can be fickle and turn damp and foggy on the same day, especially during the Spring, is beginning to show on my skin way more than I want it to. Fine lines around my mouth and eyes and an eternal frown line on my forehead (that I am sure my kids drew there while I was sleeping) greet me every morning when I wake. Erasing these lines could probably only happen if we could travel back in time, but minimizing them would be okay with me.  

The current dry weather tends to affect my fair, freckly skin the most. Time to try some new skin care products! Sensitive skin that sunburns easily and dries up at the turn of the weather has always been a big problem for me. Even though it is fun to try a new product for my face, it can be risky! 

Daredevil that I am, I decided to try two new BIONYX products and enjoyed them very much: BIONYX Milk Cleanser and BIONYX Platinum Foaming Sheet Mask. 

According to the list of ingredients on the package, the creamy white Milk Cleanser contains Vitamins C and E, jojoba, and musk oils.  The description on the box says that it is designed especially for sensitive skin – that’s me for sure! 

The Platinum Foaming Sheet Mask contains actual platinum powder along with charcoal powder, cucumber juice, and other fruit extracts. According to the package, these ingredients hold the promise of soft radiant skin that is supercharged with moisture – yes please! I would love a serving of both of these.

The Ingredients

The ingredients in these products are designed with sensitive dry skin in mind with a little bit of anti-aging thrown in. The products are best used by those of us that need a little extra help, whether because of smog and an urban environment or simply because time is passing and our skin isn’t magical. 

Some quick Google research enlightened me in regards to a few of the many benefits of using these products. The most important benefits include: skin protection, cleansing, cell rejuvenation, and moisturization. 

The Milk Cleanser contains several skin-rejuvenating vitamins and oils; Vitamins C and E, and also Jojoba and musk oils. 

  • Vitamin C, also known as ascorbic acid, is an antioxident and helps protect skin from the sun’s UVA and UVB rays. Vitamin C  helps stimulate Collagen production, which tends to slow down as we age.  Additionally, Vitamin C helps to even skin tones and lighten spots – a definite plus for me! 
  • Vitamin E is another skin superstar ingredient in the Milk Cleanser. This vitamin fights free radicals, helping to reduce wrinkles and speed up cell regeneration. 
  • Jojoba oil has antibacterial properties and actually helps to control acne.  It also resembles natural sebum and helps regulate the skin’s own oil production. 
  • Musk oil contains Vitamin A, also known as ‘Retinol, an astringent that has antiseptic and antifungal properties. 

Using these ingredients every day would essentially renew my skin and maybe help minimize some of these fine lines on my face.  

The Platinum Foaming Sheet Mask includes actual platinum powder, charcoal powder, and cucumber juice. Wondering what these ingredients do? Here are a few pointers:

  • Platinum powder acts like an antioxidant and helps reduce inflammation and free-radical damage. It is “a skin protector that helps the skin’s electrons to rebalance. This improves the skin’s ability to hold moisture” (wmagazine.com, Platinum Status.  Jane Larkworthy. September 1, 2008). 
  • Charcoal powder helps cleanse the skin by drawing out dirt and toxins. According to an article on the Livestrong.com, “charcoal powder is proven to absorb thousands of times its own mass in harmful substances, which makes it a popular ingredient in facial masks” (Livestrong.com, What Does Charcoal Do for Skin? Alexandra Early, July 18, 2017). Living near a busy freeway, this is a must for me. 
  • Cucumber juice is also listed as an ingredient in the mask. Cucumber helps reduce puffiness and and inflamed or irritated skin. It has Vitamin C and caffeic acid in it. (Livestrong.com, Are There Benefits to Using Cucumber Juice on Facial Skin? Dan Ketchium, July 18, 2017). 

I was impressed with the ingredients and ready to try them on my skin. It sounds like the perfect fit. 

First Impressions

First impressions are always very important. These products are not excessively packaged in extravagant ornate boxes. The packages for the Milk Cleanser and the Platinum Foaming Sheet Mask are modern looking – simple and clean. 

The Milk Cleanser comes in a slightly textured gunmetal gray box with shiny silver chrome letters. It is easy to identify as a BIONYX product because of the large logo on the box, which is not overbearing. The contrast in the textures between the box and letters is nice and is not overwhelming or cheap looking. The name, Milk Cleanser, is written in English and French on the box as well as the tube. This is a nice touch. It assumes the quality of  an expensive French soap by association. 

The cleanser comes in a flat white tube with a shiny silver chrome lid that can serve as the base of the product so that it can stand upright.  Upon unscrewing the cap, I found that the cleanser was sealed which informed me that nobody had spoiled it yet. It was like a very thick moisturizer and I had to squeeze the tube very hard to make some of the cleanser come out. It smelled like fresh and clean springtime soap. 

The user is instructed to use this product daily and to rub in circular motions all over the face and rinse with cold water. I squeezed some out on my hand and found that it did not foam or bubble very much like soap. It was more like a paste or lotion and did not turn to foam or liquid in my hand easily when water was added.  It did not seem to rinse off quickly either, but left my skin feeling soft and smooth and, yes, rejuvenated! I was puzzled with its lack of soapy foam and its reluctant rinse, but the result was worth it. There was no tightness that begs for a moisturizer after the rinse and no oily residue either. It was a welcome change to my face washing regimen.  

The timeless packaging for the Platinum Foaming Sheet Mask features a classic matte white box with light silver-gray matte letters. The look is clean and simple and doesn’t really reveal the quality of the product inside. The BIONYX logo is in a large all caps font that runs vertically, bottom to top for the length of the front of the box, for a definitely noticable but not overwhelming appearance. The name of the product, Platinum Foaming Sheet Mask, is written horizantally in small letters in English and in French below. Including the French name makes the mask appear to have higher standards than a product that is only sold in the English speaking world – everyone knows that the French know their beauty products. 

The instructions on the back of the box included 4 small pictures showing how to use the mask. I must admit, I had never used a mask like this one and the pictures were helpful! Opening the box, I found 10 sealed pouches. The front side of the pouch was white and has the same logo and name as the box. The back was black with platinum colored font. They are smooth and elegant in their simplicity. The design is flawless and the pouch was easy to tear open.

The mask inside was folded and full of promise. I unfolded it and applied it to my face – it reminded me a little of Spiderman’s mask with its cutouts for my eyes, nose, and mouth.  The mask smelled fresh and clean like springtime and soap and foamed up right away. This was an extravagant spa treatment in my small suburban bathroom! I felt very spoiled and even a bit selfish and almost undeserving of such a treat. My response to this mask was pure joy! I don’t often treat myself to expensive spa days, as I have 5 kids and quite a few bills to pay. There is not a lot of ‘me’ time in this household and the mask was such a pleasant surprise and a wonderful gift to myself!  

Two Weeks Later

After using the cleanser and mask for two weeks I am even more impressed than the first day I used them. These two products, BIONYX Milk Cleanser and BIONYX Platinum Foaming Sheet Mask, are assets in the fight against the many things in our world that age skin. Smog, toxins and dirt have met their match in the cleansing properties of charcoal powder in the mask. The effects of outside negative electrons attacking positive electrons on the surface of the skin are balanced by its platinum powder. The cucumber juice and citric acid battle the free-radical attack and help rejuvenate skin and increase cell turnover. The jojoba and musk oils in the Milk Cleanser helped my skin daily with their astringent and antibacterial properties. My pores look smaller and my face glows with clean new skin. I have enjoyed using both of these products.  

I have used the Milk Cleanser daily for almost two weeks and have found that it works better in the shower and spreads more evenly over wet skin. My face feels soft and smooth and maybe even a few of the fine lines have diminished. The Milk Cleanser is easier to rinse with the stream of water in a shower, too. It rinses cleanly and doesn’t leave my face oily or stripped of all moisture requiring an immediate application of cold cream upon leaving the shower. I appreciate this so much – it feels almost too good to be true.  

The Platinum Foaming Sheet Mask is wonderful – it is truly a luxurious addition to my skin care routine that is very addicting. My skin feels renewed for real. This sounds like a silly skin care commercial, but it is true. After reading about the properties of charcoal and platinum powder and what they do for skin, I was very impressed with the result. I had not ever tried a skin care product with either of the ingredients. My skin is now cleaner, softer, and smoother. I am not sure which ingredient is the cause of this result; it is probably the combination of all of them. 

The mask is a once-a-week indulgence. Having sensitive skin, I would be reluctant to try it more than that. It is not harsh on my skin at all, it just has very potent ingredients. The package admonishes the recipient to use the mask once a week for best results. The mask is also so luxurious that to use it more than once a week would be too great of an indulgence and take away from the exclusive ‘spa day’ feeling it imposes.   

Overall Impressions

Spa Day is every day with the creamy BIONYX Milk Cleanser. It is relief for my sensitive skin and lives up to its claims; to leave skin feeling fresh, clean and soft. All in all, these two products have beautiful clean packaging and present a simple modern appearance. The choice of chrome, white and gun-metal gray enhance the intent to promote the product as a luxurious and practical choice for skin care. The cleanser and the mask are easy to use and smell fresh and clean, making Spa Day at home a special occasion. 

The combination of quality ingredients make this product an excellent choice for anyone, but especially for someone with skin that is desperately in need of a little extra pampering like me. I have found that my skin is becoming refreshed and renewed. I don’t worry quite as much about my skin on days that are gray and damp in the morning and hot and dry by afternoon. I know that my cleanser won’t mess my skin up – it is helping it rejuvenate. I can always take out a Platinum Foaming Sheet Mask to balance out the electrons on my skin and wash away whatever mother nature has thrown at me that day. Quality skin care products, and what a good combination! 

Amore Mio G

Amore Mio brings you important news and tips from the skincare industry, with a focus on dealing with problematic skin.

137 Comments

  1. Avatar

    LANA GARMON

    February 26, 2019 at 2:29 pm

    Great product! very hope, big help in this cold winter season for skin!

    (1)
  2. Avatar

    gloria patterson

    February 1, 2019 at 9:01 pm

    Both of these products sound so refreshing. I like products in tube’s no putting fingers in it. And the Platinum Foaming Sheet Mask really sound like something that would help my skin

    (0)
  3. Avatar

    Brandy Reynolds

    February 27, 2019 at 10:47 pm

    Would LOVE to have a chance to try these products!

    (0)
  4. Avatar

    Frankie Pinnix

    February 28, 2019 at 4:21 am

    I love that there are so many vitamins in the ingredients! I’d be honored to try! ❣️

    (0)
  5. Avatar

    Gina

    February 28, 2019 at 4:12 am

    Great review! Sounds effective and luxurious! I would love to try it.

    (0)
  6. Avatar

    Lena Kong

    February 28, 2019 at 3:53 am

    So insightful! Definitely leaves a reader ( like myself ) wanting to try the product! Thank you!

    (0)
  7. Avatar

    David McCormick

    February 28, 2019 at 3:47 am

    I’d love to try bionyx

    (0)
  8. Avatar

    Penny Norman

    February 28, 2019 at 2:59 am

    Your products sound exquisite! I hope to win so I can try them myself.

    (0)
  9. Avatar

    Kim johnson

    February 28, 2019 at 1:14 am

    My dry skin needs this bad!

    (0)
  10. Avatar

    Monica Mount

    February 28, 2019 at 12:58 am

    This blend sounds just what my mature skin is in need of. I find products aimed for mature skin tend to be heavy and cause breakouts. I love that it also has a “musk” smell! The mention of “musk” takes me back to my youth when Jovan Musk was the rage

    (0)
  11. Avatar

    Valerie L

    February 28, 2019 at 12:43 am

    My skin will love to try this.

    (0)
  12. Avatar

    Jennifer Carpenter

    February 28, 2019 at 12:22 am

    Really want to try this for my skin

    (0)
  13. Avatar

    LaMonica White

    February 28, 2019 at 12:15 am

    Sounds amazing. Can’t wait to try

    (0)
  14. Avatar

    Lisa Allen

    February 27, 2019 at 11:50 pm

    Sounds amazing! I would love to try it. I hate how old I look!

    (0)
  15. Avatar

    Chris L

    February 27, 2019 at 11:01 pm

    Sounds like my skin would love it.

    (0)
  16. Avatar

    Helen Bugg

    February 27, 2019 at 10:48 pm

    I haven’t tried it yet, but if I win I definitely will try it out!

    (0)
  17. Avatar

    Shannon Mitchell

    February 27, 2019 at 10:39 pm

    I would love to try it, it sounds amazing. This was a harsh Winter and my face could use some refreshing skin care.

    (0)
  18. Avatar

    Jenni Phillips

    February 28, 2019 at 5:02 am

    Sounds wonderful. It’s amazing whta they are doing with skincare products these days

    (0)
  19. Avatar

    Young M

    February 27, 2019 at 10:16 pm

    The Milk cleanser sound perfect for me. I’ve always had sensitive skin, so it’s important for me to have products that are gentle and not damaging.

    (0)
  20. Avatar

    Amanda Ellis

    February 27, 2019 at 10:13 pm

    After reading your article, I just HAVE to try these!

    (0)
  21. Avatar

    Celeste Stepp

    February 27, 2019 at 10:06 pm

    Looks good fingers croosed I get to try it.

    (0)
  22. Avatar

    Kerrie Phillips

    February 27, 2019 at 10:06 pm

    Holy Skincare Mask! I have never seen or heard of anything like Bionyx Skincare Masks! I need to try this STAT! I would be honored to try this wonderful product! Thank you for the chance #bionyxgiveaway ❤️

    (0)
  23. Avatar

    terry

    February 27, 2019 at 9:37 pm

    I hope to try this

    (0)
  24. Avatar

    Danielle Minshall

    February 27, 2019 at 9:36 pm

    This sounds amazing like gold!!! I so want to try this!! I have dry skin, this I know would make a huge difference!!

    (0)
  25. Avatar

    Nancy Helland

    February 27, 2019 at 9:28 pm

    I would love to try someday.

    (0)
  26. Avatar

    Rose Sawyer

    February 27, 2019 at 9:28 pm

    I would love to try your product. My skin needs HELP

    (0)
  27. Avatar

    Karen Cambria

    February 27, 2019 at 9:26 pm

    Looking forward to trying your products to hopefully help heal my skin

    (0)
  28. Avatar

    Carmen Clement

    February 27, 2019 at 9:01 pm

    The dry weather is killing me

    (0)
  29. Avatar

    Lovelly

    February 27, 2019 at 8:26 pm

    Im starting to age and looking into everything to make it stop

    (0)
  30. Avatar

    patricia castillo

    February 27, 2019 at 3:54 pm

    wow, can’t wait to try this so promising product!

    (0)
  31. Avatar

    terry strickland

    February 27, 2019 at 1:36 pm

    The products sound amazing!

    (0)
  32. Avatar

    Deb Christie

    February 27, 2019 at 12:14 pm

    Thank you for the informative review. I am very interested in the mask and the platinum ingredient.

    (0)
  33. Avatar

    leonna sisson

    February 28, 2019 at 4:58 am

    Awesome review

    (0)
  34. Avatar

    nicole miller

    February 28, 2019 at 5:45 am

    I would love to try this!

    (0)
  35. Avatar

    Brenda Goldberg

    February 27, 2019 at 8:39 am

    The vitamins and oils in the cleanser sound perfect for my skin. I am a mask enthusiast so would love to try!

    (0)
  36. Avatar

    Crystal Smith

    February 28, 2019 at 8:37 pm

    This line is amazing; the sheet masks will change your life!

    (0)
  37. Avatar

    Leah Allen

    March 1, 2019 at 6:03 am

    I love trying new products and this one does not disappoint. I would love to try and see how amazing it is to show all my friends and family.

    (0)
  38. Avatar

    Carolyn Judd

    March 1, 2019 at 4:55 am

    I love trying new skin products.

    (0)
  39. Avatar

    Kelli

    March 1, 2019 at 4:16 am

    With my skin being a combo of dry/oily, I believe this product is a great match for me!

    (0)
  40. Avatar

    Eustacia Miliusis

    March 1, 2019 at 4:09 am

    My dry aging skin would love to try those products!

    (0)
  41. Avatar

    Jennifer

    March 1, 2019 at 3:39 am

    This product sounds exquisite. I would love the opportunity to try it

    (0)
  42. Avatar

    Stacey Roberson

    March 1, 2019 at 2:56 am

    Sounds luxurious! I love that they keep sensitive dry skin in mind.

    (0)
  43. Avatar

    Aubrey Scott Daniels

    March 1, 2019 at 2:13 am

    This sounds like a great product!

    (0)
  44. Avatar

    Angela P

    March 1, 2019 at 1:54 am

    That sounds amazing and luxurious! Definitely want to try!

    (0)
  45. Avatar

    Kelly Freeman

    March 1, 2019 at 1:22 am

    Thanks for the chance

    (0)
  46. Avatar

    linda

    March 1, 2019 at 12:49 am

    So luxurious! I would love to try it.

    (0)
  47. Avatar

    Tammy Liscio

    March 1, 2019 at 12:00 am

    Sounds great!

    (0)
  48. Avatar

    Samantha Hanna

    February 28, 2019 at 11:53 pm

    I would love to try these!!

    (0)
  49. Avatar

    Ed

    February 28, 2019 at 9:43 pm

    This is a need and a want!

    (0)
  50. Avatar

    kathy pease

    February 28, 2019 at 8:37 pm

    These products sound great and I would love to try them

    (0)
  51. Avatar

    Chris Noe

    February 28, 2019 at 7:35 pm

    Wow! This is definitely several steps up from what I usually use. My skin would surely love it.

    (0)
  52. Avatar

    LINDA H

    February 28, 2019 at 5:51 am

    This would be perfect for my skin, thanks!

    (0)
  53. Avatar

    Zachery Thomas

    February 28, 2019 at 11:31 am

    Looks amazing!

    (0)
  54. Avatar

    Candace

    February 28, 2019 at 6:07 am

    Would love to try

    (0)
  55. Avatar

    donna porter

    February 28, 2019 at 6:10 am

    These products sound amazing! I would love to try! Been searching for good skincare.

    (0)
  56. Avatar

    DEBRA GIFFORD

    February 28, 2019 at 7:13 am

    Thank you fr the awesome review. Sounds like something I not only need but would like to try.

    (0)
  57. Avatar

    Eileen Boyce

    February 28, 2019 at 9:00 am

    I want to try these for my aging skin and being sick.

    (0)
  58. Avatar

    Debra Detmer

    February 28, 2019 at 9:52 am

    Love the fact that the ingredients are natural

    (0)
  59. Avatar

    Shilpa Shetty

    February 28, 2019 at 11:24 am

    Thank you for this post,..After my pregnancy my skin has gone through alot, because of my negligence,.. Now Im planning to invest on skincare which will do good for my skin

    (0)
  60. Avatar

    Patty Brown

    February 28, 2019 at 1:13 pm

    Id love to try this.

    (0)
  61. Avatar

    Paul Gamarra

    February 28, 2019 at 6:44 pm

    I would love to try this product

    (0)
  62. Avatar

    Rebecah Clark

    February 28, 2019 at 2:11 pm

    This is soooo aweeesooome! Would want to try

    (0)
  63. Avatar

    Chris

    February 28, 2019 at 4:16 pm

    So excited to maybe try this. I’ve heard amazing things.

    (0)
  64. Avatar

    Amanda Markstahler

    February 28, 2019 at 4:17 pm

    Need to try this! <3

    (0)
  65. Avatar

    mitch schwartz

    February 28, 2019 at 5:35 pm

    I would love to try this product for my mum. She sounds like she would like to try it to!

    (0)
  66. Avatar

    Elizabeth Guillen

    February 28, 2019 at 6:24 pm

    great content and tips!

    (0)
  67. Avatar

    Jose Vasquez

    February 28, 2019 at 6:33 pm

    awesome!

    (0)
  68. Avatar

    ae minx

    February 27, 2019 at 12:12 pm

    This sounds amazing. I’d love to try it

    (0)
  69. Avatar

    Michelle

    February 27, 2019 at 6:19 am

    I would love to try this because it looks amazing.

    (0)
  70. Avatar

    GThomas

    February 27, 2019 at 6:24 am

    I like the natural ingredients

    (0)
  71. Avatar

    Barbara Fehmel

    February 24, 2019 at 2:58 am

    Expensive but worth the money with the results

    (0)
  72. Avatar

    Jennifer Blank

    February 25, 2019 at 10:15 am

    These sound great for me!

    (0)
  73. Avatar

    Jennifer Warschauer

    February 25, 2019 at 5:06 am

    These products sound amazing. Thank you for sharing information on them.

    (0)
  74. Avatar

    Carla LoBosco

    February 25, 2019 at 3:15 am

    Sounds like a very good product

    (0)
  75. Avatar

    Jennifer Bennett Crecelius

    February 25, 2019 at 2:59 am

    I would love to try!

    (0)
  76. Avatar

    Jeanne Coulombe

    February 25, 2019 at 1:22 am

    I would love to try these products. Thanks for all the information also.

    (0)
  77. Avatar

    Christina Valentine

    February 25, 2019 at 1:21 am

    I just bought most of the products and am eager to try them!

    (0)
  78. Avatar

    Rosanne

    February 25, 2019 at 1:10 am

    My skin is not dry but it is during the winter months so this would be quite helpful

    (0)
  79. Avatar

    Richard Hicks

    February 25, 2019 at 1:09 am

    It is good to know that it works well with sensitive skin.

    (0)
  80. Avatar

    Vikki parman

    February 25, 2019 at 12:42 am

    These sound like great products I am looking for something that is good for sensitive skin

    (0)
  81. Avatar

    charlotte Hagfors

    February 24, 2019 at 11:45 pm

    I am super excited about using these products, they sound amazing!

    (0)
  82. Avatar

    Christine Yvonne Groce

    February 24, 2019 at 10:35 pm

    I have tried multiple things and would like to finally find something that really works. Thanks for the chance to win.

    (0)
  83. Avatar

    Melissa Smith

    February 24, 2019 at 9:20 pm

    Dry skin & anti-aging?! SOLD!!! And let’s be honest, I’m intrigued by the name & packaging as it is.

    (0)
  84. Avatar

    Michelle Garrity

    February 24, 2019 at 7:45 pm

    Would love to try that sheet mask!

    (0)
  85. Avatar

    Joyce

    February 24, 2019 at 6:11 am

    Sounds dreamy

    (0)
  86. Avatar

    Gabrielle

    February 23, 2019 at 10:47 pm

    These sound like they’d be perfect for me. I moved to a drier climate and my skin could use the extra help.

    (0)
  87. Avatar

    Karley Moore

    February 25, 2019 at 4:17 pm

    These products look fabulous. Thanks for all the info!

    (0)
  88. Avatar

    Nancy

    February 23, 2019 at 10:03 pm

    Would love to try this product!

    (0)
  89. Avatar

    Janet OBrien

    February 23, 2019 at 9:09 pm

    I could definitely use some softer skin. This cold weather is reeking havoc on my skin.

    (0)
  90. Avatar

    Alana LeSueur

    February 23, 2019 at 7:54 pm

    Now here is a new product that I have not tried or even heard of before, but at the young age of nearly 65, I am definitely interested in trying it out.

    (0)
  91. Avatar

    Frances Carty

    February 23, 2019 at 7:24 pm

    I need this. My skin is so dry it is cracking

    (0)
  92. Avatar

    Dannielle Jody Tessier

    February 23, 2019 at 6:54 pm

    Been really searching for something that actually works for fine lines and wrinkles … after reading your blog and following for a while is really something I should give a try .. ty so much for the chance

    (0)
  93. Avatar

    connie danielson

    February 23, 2019 at 5:56 pm

    I would love to try this awesome product

    (0)
  94. Avatar

    Shellie Clark

    February 23, 2019 at 5:18 pm

    I would love to try this!!

    (0)
  95. Avatar

    Judy Koeller

    February 23, 2019 at 5:10 pm

    I have never tried this before but I would LOVE to because it sounds really AWESOME!! Thank you!!

    (0)
  96. Avatar

    Elizabeth Gonzalez

    February 23, 2019 at 4:03 pm

    Your skin looks great.

    (0)
  97. Avatar

    angela eagle

    February 23, 2019 at 3:50 pm

    would love to see if this would work with my reactive skin

    (0)
  98. Avatar

    Doreen Lamoureux

    February 23, 2019 at 2:47 pm

    Great review.. love your honesty. The Platinum Foaming Sheet Mask really does sound like a luxurious way to treat your skin. There is just something about the foaming effect.

    (0)
  99. Avatar

    Saundra McKenzie

    February 23, 2019 at 9:32 am

    The mask sounds great. I am a mask addict,lol.

    (0)
  100. Avatar

    Jennylyn Gross

    February 23, 2019 at 4:12 am

    I would love to try this

    (0)
  101. Avatar

    Sabrina Martinez

    February 15, 2019 at 5:25 am

    I recently bought the bionyx platinum essential day cream along with the peeling gel and it really works! I have acne so I’m willing to try new products to take care of my skin. This product makes my skin look better each day. I can’t wait to see the difference in a month!

    (0)
  102. Avatar

    Jessica Walker

    February 25, 2019 at 12:32 pm

    I would love to try

    (0)
  103. Avatar

    paige chandler

    February 25, 2019 at 9:30 pm

    I have not heard of this line. Pricey but if it works it’s worth it

    (0)
  104. Avatar

    Brenda Disimone

    February 8, 2019 at 5:25 am

    Thanks for the informative article !

    (0)
  105. Avatar

    Lisa Reid

    February 26, 2019 at 9:23 pm

    These sound like they would work wonders on your skin. No medical treatment!

    (0)
  106. Avatar

    Patrick

    February 27, 2019 at 5:41 am

    Fabulous

    (0)
  107. Avatar

    Tyler G

    February 27, 2019 at 4:50 am

    It sounds good. I’ll give it a try anyway. Still looking for just the right one.

    (0)
  108. Avatar

    GINA STEVENS

    February 27, 2019 at 4:16 am

    I hope to try these products soon!

    (0)
  109. Avatar

    lorraine Dockery

    February 27, 2019 at 4:16 am

    I am always looking for that fantastic product but have still not found it. I think I need to give Bionix a try!

    (0)
  110. Avatar

    Kristi Weiss

    February 27, 2019 at 4:11 am

    Sounds like an amazing product

    (0)
  111. Avatar

    Paula Pennachio

    February 27, 2019 at 3:11 am

    A great review I would love to try this

    (0)
  112. Avatar

    Tracy Sweeney

    February 27, 2019 at 2:13 am

    Your review of these products makes me want to try them!

    (0)
  113. Avatar

    VERNON BALMER JR.

    February 27, 2019 at 2:03 am

    WOW! What testimonies.

    (0)
  114. Avatar

    Cheryll Powning

    February 27, 2019 at 2:01 am

    Great ingredients. Would love to try for my aging skin.

    (0)
  115. Avatar

    Shanna M.

    February 27, 2019 at 1:49 am

    Ooh, can’t wait to try! Great review!

    (0)
  116. Avatar

    Kristyn Martin

    February 27, 2019 at 1:39 am

    I would love to try this!

    (0)
  117. Avatar

    Sharon Davis

    February 27, 2019 at 12:38 am

    I have never tried such wonderful products but boy would I like to.

    (0)
  118. Avatar

    Nita Piccioni

    February 27, 2019 at 12:38 am

    Would love to try it!!

    (0)
  119. Avatar

    Lisa Hirst

    February 26, 2019 at 10:35 pm

    This product looks amazing.

    (0)
  120. Avatar

    danell palmer

    February 26, 2019 at 9:08 pm

    Dying to try this!

    (0)
  121. Avatar

    Debbi Wellenstein

    February 25, 2019 at 9:47 pm

    I’m looking forward to trying these products. Thanks for the info!

    (0)
  122. Avatar

    Julie R

    February 26, 2019 at 11:49 am

    I am always looking for help to make my skin look great. I will have to try this.

    (0)
  123. Avatar

    Ashley c

    February 25, 2019 at 11:08 pm

    This sounds amazing! My skin so needs this!

    (0)
  124. Avatar

    Michael Woods

    February 25, 2019 at 11:42 pm

    This seems like an excellent product

    (0)
  125. Avatar

    Lynne Chambers

    February 26, 2019 at 2:52 am

    Thanks for the review on this product! Would love to give it a try!

    (0)
  126. Avatar

    Priscilla Pursell

    February 26, 2019 at 4:06 am

    I can’t wait to give BIONYX skin care a try.

    (0)
  127. Avatar

    Kelly Wilson

    February 26, 2019 at 8:32 am

    Would love to try these wonderful products

    (0)
  128. Avatar

    Gina Ferrell

    February 26, 2019 at 9:56 am

    I would love to try this product as it seems wonderful. Your skin looks amazing!

    (0)
  129. Avatar

    Kevin Smicklas

    February 26, 2019 at 12:21 pm

    Something my wife needs!

    (0)
  130. Avatar

    Cathleen Salas

    February 26, 2019 at 8:41 pm

    I would love to try it.

    (0)
  131. Avatar

    Raymond Langer

    February 26, 2019 at 2:42 pm

    I sure could use this for my aging skin!

    (0)
  132. Avatar

    Katherine Butler

    February 26, 2019 at 4:58 pm

    I’m looking forward to trying these products.

    (0)
  133. Avatar

    Rajee Pandi

    February 26, 2019 at 5:36 pm

    I want to learn more about it

    (0)
  134. Avatar

    Marci

    February 26, 2019 at 5:51 pm

    I would love to try this!

    (0)
  135. Avatar

    lp

    February 26, 2019 at 7:05 pm

    Thanks for all the information…..would love to try!

    (0)
  136. Avatar

    Jennifer Raska

    February 26, 2019 at 7:51 pm

    I love this!! Anything with jojiba oil and the vitamin A is just a few of the ingredients i am willing to try.

    (0)
  137. Avatar

    Melissa Dailey

    March 4, 2019 at 10:22 am

    Definitely would love to try this! My skin is screaming help me! Lol!

    (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

29 − 25 =